Home / Bag specs / Briggs & Riley 21" Carry-On Wheeled Garment Spinner

Premium carry-on

Briggs & Riley 21" Carry-On Wheeled Garment Spinner: size, weight and airline fit

Updated 2026-09-24. Researched from airline pages and published specifications.

Quick answerThe Briggs & Riley 21" Carry-On Wheeled Garment Spinner lists 21 x 15.5 x 10.5 inches but does not say whether that includes wheels and handles, so this site makes no airline fit claim for it. Measure it standing up, wheels and handle included, and use the fit checker.

Limits change; confirm with your airline before you fly. Every figure here links to the airline page it came from.

Briggs & Riley 21" Carry-On Wheeled Garment Spinner

Briggs & Riley 21" Carry-On Wheeled Garment Spinner

21 x 15.5 x 10.5 in, as listed; 11.9 lb listed

$839.00  Check price on Amazon

Prices change often.

What are the Briggs & Riley 21" Carry-On Wheeled Garment Spinner specs?

Listed size21 x 15.5 x 10.5 in
Includes wheels and handles?Not stated
Amazon catalog dimensions21 x 21 x 9 in
Linear size47 in (119.4 cm)
Listed weight11.9 lb
Advertised size class21 in
ShellSoftside
WheelsSpinner (four wheels)
BrandBriggs & Riley
Price when checked$839.00

No airline verdict is shown because the listing does not state a wheels-included size. Measure the bag yourself and enter it in the fit checker.

Similar premium carry-ons across the price range

Frequently asked questions

What are the Briggs & Riley 21" Carry-On Wheeled Garment Spinner dimensions?

The listing gives 21 x 15.5 x 10.5 inches (53.3 x 39.4 x 26.7 cm), without saying whether wheels and handles are included. Amazon’s catalog field shows 21 x 21 x 9 inches, which is often the body alone. That is 47 linear inches.

How much does the Briggs & Riley 21" Carry-On Wheeled Garment Spinner weigh?

The listing gives 11.9 lb empty (5.4 kg). On airlines with a 7 kg (15.4 lb) carry-on cap, such as Emirates, Qatar and Qantas international Economy, that leaves 3.5 lb for everything inside.

Researched from the listing's published specifications, not measured in person. Listings change; check the size on the product page before you buy.