Home / Bag specs / Monos Carry-On Pro Plus Luggage 21 Inch Hardside Spinner Suitcase

Premium carry-on

Monos Carry-On Pro Plus Luggage 21 Inch Hardside Spinner Suitcase: size, weight and airline fit

Updated 2026-09-24. Researched from airline pages and published specifications.

Quick answerThe Monos Carry-On Pro Plus Luggage 21 Inch Hardside Spinner Suitcase lists 23 x 15 x 9.5 inches but does not say whether that includes wheels and handles, so this site makes no airline fit claim for it. Measure it standing up, wheels and handle included, and use the fit checker.

Limits change; confirm with your airline before you fly. Every figure here links to the airline page it came from.

Monos Carry-On Pro Plus Luggage 21 Inch Hardside Spinner Suitcase

Monos Carry-On Pro Plus Luggage 21 Inch Hardside Spinner Suitcase

23 x 15 x 9.5 in, as listed; 8.38 lb listed

$315.00  Check price on Amazon

Prices change often.

What are the Monos Carry-On Pro Plus Luggage 21 Inch Hardside Spinner Suitcase specs?

Listed size23 x 15 x 9.5 in
Includes wheels and handles?Not stated
Amazon catalog dimensions23 x 15 x 9.5 in
Linear size47.5 in (120.7 cm)
Listed weight8.38 lb
Advertised size class21 in
ShellHardside
WheelsSpinner (four wheels)
BrandMonos
Price when checked$315.00

No airline verdict is shown because the listing does not state a wheels-included size. Measure the bag yourself and enter it in the fit checker.

Similar premium carry-ons across the price range

Frequently asked questions

What are the Monos Carry-On Pro Plus Luggage 21 Inch Hardside Spinner Suitcase dimensions?

The listing gives 23 x 15 x 9.5 inches (58.4 x 38.1 x 24.1 cm), without saying whether wheels and handles are included. That is 47.5 linear inches.

How much does the Monos Carry-On Pro Plus Luggage 21 Inch Hardside Spinner Suitcase weigh?

The listing gives 8.38 lb empty (3.8 kg). On airlines with a 7 kg (15.4 lb) carry-on cap, such as Emirates, Qatar and Qantas international Economy, that leaves 7 lb for everything inside.

Researched from the listing's published specifications, not measured in person. Listings change; check the size on the product page before you buy.